Add Snippet
Upload and embed an image
Delete Edit_snippet

Booster Board & Committees

2019 Booster Board & Directors:

(We will be updating our by-laws to formally change the leadership structure.)

Position Name
President Jen Marzolf
VP/ Dir. Fundraising (DSC) Wayne Fasset
Secretary/ Website Admin. Elsa Kayuha
Treasurers Doug Moser

Dan Yang

Chris Luthy

Youth Camp Director

Jen Marzolf

Senior Night Lead Organizer
Banquet Lead Organizer 
Pre-Game Meals Organizer          

Please contact Coach Maust or any Booster Board member if you are interested in joining the Boosters leadership team or the DSC Committee. THANK YOU!

2019 DSC Committee 

Head Coach Nate Maust
Organizer Wayne Fassett
Asst. Organizers Dave Sunderhaus
Scott Dring
Brad Schoch
Volunteer Organizers     Jen Dring
Scott Dring
Referees Brad Schoch
Food & Beverage Ed Choung
Lisa Choung
Hospitality Dave Sunderhaus
Beth Sunderhaus
Treasurers Doug Moser
Dan Yang
Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet