Schedule

Mon Nov 12 2018

Celtic Men's Soccer Banquet-Please RSVP by 11/5/2018
Scioto Reserve Country Club
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Scioto Reserve Country Club, 7383 Scioto Parkway Powell, Ohio 43065

Each athlete & 2 guests that will be paid for by the boosters. Additional Adult guests is $14.95 a person; 13 year old and under is $9.95 a kid.

Tue Oct 9 2018

Senior Night!
Dublin Jerome
Start: 6:45 PM
End: 9:30 PM

Sun Sep 16 2018

Celtic Men’s Soccer Booster Meeting & Social!
Bogey Inn
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 8:30 PM

Come have fun with other parents and learn more about the boosters how it supports your athlete’s team!

Feel free to bring your family!

Sat-Sun Aug 11-12 2018

Varsity Retreat - Beulah Beach
Beulah Beach

Check TeamSnap for details from Coach Maust.

Thu Aug 9 2018

Meet the Team & Coaches!
Aux. Gym
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

This is a very important season kick-off meeting. Team members and parents, please attend.

Wed Aug 1 2018

Jerome Men's Soccer TRY-OUTS/1st Practice
Jerome
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 10:00 AM

Arrive at 7:45 am.

Sat Jul 28 2018

DSC Tournament
Jerome

DSC = Dublin Soccer Challenge

Fri Jul 27 2018

DSC Tournament
Jerome

DSC = Dublin Soccer Challenge

Thu Jul 26 2018

Celtic Men's Soccer TEAM CAMP
Jerome
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Arrive at 5:45 pm.

Wed Jul 25 2018

Celtic Men's Soccer TEAM CAMP
Jerome
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Arrive at 5:45 pm.

Tue Jul 24 2018

Celtic Men's Soccer TEAM CAMP
Jerome
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Arrive at 5:45 pm.

Fri Jul 20 2018

Celtics Youth Soccer Camp
Jerome Stadium
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Arrive at 5:30 pm.

Add Snippet